Photography, Southern Maryland, Travel
Comments 2

Fall sunset

Fall in Pittsburgh is beautiful. Unfortunately, I am missing it. However, I have to admit that Southern Maryland has surprised me with some beautiful fall scenes despite all of its evergreens.

My fellow photog Eve and I decided to go fall photo hunting one Sunday while our boys were on the golf course. It ended up being a lovely day, and we got some great shots of fall and of the sunset.

This weekend, we’ll be going to the Rally to Restore Sanity and/or Fear in D.C. I’ll be lugging the camera in hopes of getting some good crowd shots. Should be fun!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

