Personal
Leave a Comment

Cat nap

Looks like the cats are becoming regular Sunday blog subjects.

And yes, I know I am going back on my promise to try to keep cat posts to a minimum.

Oops.

In all fairness, I really did try.

But when you come across a peaceful napping kitty, you can’t help but to watch. And in my case, grab your camera.

I wonder what he’s dreaming about.

Probably catching that darn laser light once and for all!

Did you catch the rollover? Kitty is quick. Even in his sleep.

How can I ensure that I come back as a cat in my next life? Anyone?

When you find out, just let me know.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

