Personal
Comment 1

Thankful

I’m so thankful for the little bundle (8 lbs. 3 oz. to be exact) of joy who was born today (10:52 a.m. to be exact) who has officially made me a godmother.

Happy birthday, Abigail Marie Pieczynski!

And I couldn’t be happier for my two friends, who will no doubt be wonderful parents, Keary & Luke. Congratulations! I can’t wait to meet her. And spoil her rotten.

 

Admittedly, I’ve started that process already.

Smiles.

For my loyal followers (I make myself laugh), have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I will be out of town celebrating more good news – Sara & Kory’s nuptials.

Jay and I are so thankful and lucky to be surrounded by good news and good people.

Love to you all!

1 Comment

  1. Congratulations to Keary and Luke! Mom was right, she did have a baby girl after all! ^0^ Wow, I swear our mom’s psychic! :) I hope Luke doesn’t mind it’s a girl. Who knows, maybe they’ll have a boy the 2nd time around. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

