Family, Personal, Photography
Leave a Comment

What does a fishy say?

Bloop bloop bloop.

My nephew Cameron does a really good impression of a fish…and a horse, dog, sheep, lion and cow. He is pretty talented considering his age (16 months).

Jay and I got to spend time with our favorite lil monkey this weekend at the Baltimore National Aquarium.

He is just the cutest!!

So a couple things about shooting with a DSLR in an aquarium…
-lighting is almost impossible to work with
-if it’s a crowdy day, forget about it (and it was extremely crowded)

With that said, I only got pics of a lion fish and some jellies.

After the aquarium, we tried to capture some good family pics for the family Christmas card. Here are some of my favorites:

 

I can’t believe the holidays are right around the corner. I don’t know about you, but I have eleventy-billion things to do before Christmas. My stress level is about to max out.

Hope you’re all having a wonderful start to your holiday season.

xo.

Leave a Reply

