Photography
Comments 2

Baby, it’s cold outside

A couple of things:

1. I’m obsessed with the Glee holiday album.

2. It was 19 degrees when I left the house to go to work this morning.

3. I get to meet my goddaughter Abigail Marie this weekend. I hope she likes me.

4. My house is almost fully decorated for Christmas. The only thing missing is a fireplace.

5. The above photo was taken a couple months ago, but I only recently decided it was blog-worthy.

6. What if my goddaughter doesn’t like me?

7. Goodnight.

Next up: O Christmas tree

2 Comments

  1. I just thought I’d comment on 2 items on your list… Abby LOVES you! Thanks for taking the time to come visit us.

    Oh, and I will be visiting your blog often. So expect more comments from me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

