Baby, Photography
Comments 2

Abby Pie

First of all, let me apologize. I forgot to post photos of the exterior of our house, which we also decorated for the holidays.

Just kidding! Luke, Keary and Abby Pie took Jay and me on a tour of Richmond’s tacky Christmas lights. The tour has been a Richmond tradition since the 1980s (Richmond Times-Dispatch).

Here was the finale:

It was two houses in a row and was a mother-son duo. Jay and I have never seen anything like it.

And now for the star of the show…Abby Pie. I finally met my goddaughter, and it’s safe to say that she stole my heart away. I’m pretty sure Jay melted at her touch too.

Cuddling on the couch. She’s the best cuddlebug.

Beautiful little fingers. I see a piano in her future…

Little angel.

She loves to move her hands and arms while she sleeps.

“Godmother Jen, no more pictures!”

Isn’t she beautiful?

I’m her godmother.

I’m so proud already.

Love you little Abby.

Thank you Keary and Luke for hosting us. We love you too!

2 Comments

  1. Abby misses you already. And I suppose Keary and I miss you, too. Thanks for making the trip. We definitely want to get our hands on these photos. They are beautiful!

    Like

    • Wow! That was quick. Are you blog stalking? jk! You and Keary will get every single photo I take of your baby girl. It’s hard to compare to your skills, but I’m happy to share. :)

      Like

Leave a Reply

