Personal
Comments 3

Oh deer

I had forgotten how many deer we have in southwest Pittsburgh. It seems like any where we turn, there’s a deer! And more deer! A whole family of deer!

Jay and I were driving around today, and we I spotted this pretty buck.

I think Jay is still drooling. He quickly figured out it was an 8-point and declared, “I would shoot that!”

Oh, to be married to a hunter.

Maybe this guy will travel up to Punxsy so Jay can shoot him.

And then we can give the rack to Jay’s parents. :)

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

