Photography
Comments 6

Next Door Lounge

Love at first taste.

That sums up my very first experience with Indian food, which took place at Bollywood Masala. Bollywood has become Jay’s and my favorite restaurant, and I know a lot of our friends share the same sentiment. The atmosphere is laid back, the people are friendly and it’s the kind of place where they memorize your order. You just can’t get it any better.

Well, I take that back.

Sunny, Bollywood’s fearless owner, has recently opened the The Next Door Lounge, a full bar featuring desserts and assorted tapas dishes.

In short, Southern Maryland will never be the same. Sunny was nice enough to let me and my fellow photog friend Eve take photos of his new space.

Welcome to the Lounge!

Sunny, thank you so much for letting us take photos. I hope we did it justice.

Tulleeho! (cheers!)

6 Comments

  1. Pingback: Next Door Lounge | Eve Ford Photography

  2. They turned out awesome Jen! Can’t wait to go back and try our hand at the food… Why do I have a feeling we will be more successful at eating it than we will photographing it??? mmm…

    Like

  3. sonal says

    WOW.. this pictures are awesum! brilliant takes. this place looks majestic. :) sahil let the summer begin.. see you soon

    Like

    • I love you. I volunteered to take the photos for the owner because all he was working with was a camera phone. :) btw, a reply to your most wonderful e-mail is in the works!

      Like

  4. Pingback: Next Door Lounge | Eve Ford Photography

Leave a Reply

