Even' Star Farm, Farm
Comments 2

Bustling farm

Even’ Star Farm is bustling this time of year. Lots of new life on the farm (even a baby goat!). The nice thing about taking photos of the farm is that it’s constantly changing. On any given day, she never looks the same. It’s a photographer’s dream!

Here are some of my favorite shots from last Friday.

Tomatoes and green bell peppers. I can’t wait to get my hands on both.

Hydrangeas, lavender and more flowers.

Baby goat! This fuzzy  little guy was hopping around for me.

Pollinators hard at work.

In other news, Jay and I are three days away from vacation!! TPS was kind enough to give Jay a “summer break,” so we’re escaping California, Md., to visit California, the state. We’ll get to see our good friend and my fellow phoblogger Natasha. I can’t wait. The camera batteries are charged and ready. :)

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

