Photography
Leave a Comment

New glass!

I love my 50mm f/1.4 (pictured below). It’s crisp. It’s fast. It’s almost always on my camera.

But sometimes, it’s a little too close for comfort; I can’t always fit everything that I want to fit in the photo.

Which brings me to my newest baby.

Helloooo, 35mm f/1.8. Still crisp. Still fast. And now I can take wider shots.

I am one happy photog. Below are two sample pics from the new glass.

Hoping to get some use out of it in the next two weekends. ;)

Stay cool out there,
Jen

Leave a Reply

