Personal
Comments 3

Burgh love

Pittsburgh comes alive with color in the fall. I happened to catch the tail end of it in a last-minute trip home. So glad I did!

1110_Fall_002

Fall1

1110_Fall_003

1110_Fall_004

I was surprised to see that half of the leaves had already fallen. Southern Maryland seems to be about several weeks behind in the fall department.

And now it’s time for a blog surprise – meet my siblings! I don’t know how I managed it, but my brother let me take photos of him without confiscating my camera. My sister, however, was more than willing to model.

1110_Fall_001

Richard is two years older than me. He’s smart, funny and unlike the photos I have of him, cleanly shaven.

Ladies, he’s single (for now), so act fast. I always envied his raised eyebrow look. I don’t look nearly as cool as he does when I try to do this.

Fall2

Angela, who I call Angie, is five years older than me. She loves the camera and it shows. Thanks for letting me “shoot” you two. :) I love you guys.

Up next: Baby Jude!

3 Comments

  1. margaret says

    Wow I love the leaf photos. Such incredible color. those are awesome pictures of richard! Richard!!!!!!!!!! angela always looks good. more of the same.

    love.

    Like

  2. Hey sis, I absolutely love your leaf nature walk pictures! ;) But, better yet…I love the pictures that you took of “moi!” Thanks again sis! Oh, and if you can get a chance, hit me up with the name of that photography book you told me about so I can get cranking on some reading. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

