Italy, Travel
Comments 5

La dolce vita

The sweet life.

Thanks to my wonderful husband, I have an opportunity to travel to Rome, and guess what? I’m going!

You’ll be happy to know that I’m packing up the blog and taking it with me, along with my trusty camera, so be prepared for photos galore upon my return.

In the meantime, thank you all for supporting my blog by either subscribing, visiting, commenting or just checking in every once in awhile. I really appreciate it. :)

P.S. Donielle, I snapped this photo before I received your enormously helpful package. The stack would’ve been twice as high!

5 Comments

  1. Melina says

    Have a wonderful time! I look forward to viewing your photos of beautiful Italy!! Good luck to you both!

    Like

Leave a Reply

