Personal
Comments 14

A happy new year indeed

1401_Q_001Our lives changed Dec. 18 at 10:41 a.m. when my husband and I met our son for the first time. He is perfect. Cliché, I know, but this new mama can’t help it (the lack of sleep doesn’t help the creative writing process either!). So please excuse the lack of photos for the time being; we are too busy kissing these rolls and trying to soak up this time before it passes us by.

Warm wishes to all of you for a wonderful new year!

This entry was posted in: Personal

by

I am satisfied when I have my camera or a good book in my hands.

14 Comments

  1. Your blog was recommended to me so I happened to end up reading this post of yours; and I’m glad I did. I’m truly happy you’ve been blessed with a healthy son and hope for great things for your family! Happy (late) new year!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

